Skip Content


전체보기 검색

80 Update for the BIAF2020 Feature and VR Juries 2020-10-13 11:54
1. Change in BIAF2020 International Competition Feature Film Jury

The jury for the International Competition of Feature Film has been changed to
LEE Junghyang from KIM Bora at the 22nd edition of Bucheon International Animation Festival.

※ BIAF2020 Feature Film Juries

2. Notice of International Competition VR Juries

BIAF2020 International Competition Selection Committee and one VR specialist will be conducting the VR judging.

※ BIAF2020 International Competition Selection Committee

- RHEE Souewon, Film Critic

- PARK Sehong, Director

- YEO Eun A, Director

- Eugene KIM, BIAF Program Director

- LEE Eunhwa, BIAF Guest Programmer

SHIM Sangjong, VR Specialist (Chief Producer of 4by4)

*Director KIM Myungeun will not be participating in the VR judging as she is abroad